EVOLVE 21

Next Session On

  • October 26, 2021
  • 00

    :

    Days
  • 00

    :

    Hours
  • 00 Minutes

EVOLVE 21 Details

Explore The Possibilities

Alcor is all set to deliver its very own series of insightful sessions from global thought leaders and industry experts to hear about their digital transformation journey and explore more on the challenges around technology across different verticals. To add-on, it will be an interactive session where our global audience can also interact with the speakers through their questions. 

What are you waiting for? Reserve a spot now and be all set to meet with experts from diverse backgrounds and gain some great insights during a live session.

EVOLVE speakers

Our Speakers

image
Sanjay Singh
VP - CIO Asia Pacific, India, Middle East, and Africa Procter & Gamble

Topic of Conversation

Making Digital Transformation
A Part Of Your Culture!

Date & Time

October 08, 2021
07:00 AM PDT | 10:00 PM SGT
image
Ramashish Ray
CEO | CXO at Intartic Ex Global VP, Samsung | Nokia

Topic of Conversation


Impact of Digital Transformation
in Global Retail Industry

Date & Time

October 12, 2021
08:30 AM PDT | 09:00 PM IST
image
John Mohr
Chief Information Officer MacArthur Foundation

Topic of Conversation


Leading Digital Transformation with Data-Driven Insights & Autonomous Cloud Management

Date & Time

October 13, 2021
10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT
image
Suresh Mathew
Founder & CEO Sedai

Topic of Conversation


Leading Digital Transformation with Data-Driven Insights & Autonomous Cloud Management

Date & Time

October 13, 2021
10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT
image
Arindam Ghosh
CEO & Director Alphaniti Fintech (P) Ltd.

Topic of Conversation


Shaping the digital journey of Disruption to Transformation in Financial Services

Date & Time

October 14, 2021
06:30 AM PDT | 07:00 PM IST
image
Ajai Peddapanga
Principal Cloud Solution Architect Microsoft

Topic of Conversation


Organization's First Step Towards Digital Transformation

Date & Time

October 15, 2021
01:30 PM PDT | 03:30 PM CDT
image
Munu Gandhi
President & COO ITsavvy

Topic of Conversation


The New Better - Post Pandemic Digital Transformation

Date & Time

October 18, 2021
08:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT
image
Pankaj Tiwari
VP-CIO, Information Technology Penumbra, Inc.

Topic of Conversation


Bridging the Gap - From SaaS to ZaaS: A CIO's Perspective

Date & Time

October 19, 2021
10:30 AM PDT | 11:00 PM IST
image
Joseph Yanoska
Chief Information Officer TruWest Companies

Topic of Conversation


Digital Transformation & Organizational Change - Fostering Holistic Mindset

Date & Time

October 26, 2021
01:00 PM PDT | 04:00 PM EDT Register Now
image
Waqas Akkawi
VP-CISO & DPO SIRVA Worldwide Inc.

Topic of Conversation


Digital Transformation around Governance, Risk Management, Compliance & Security

Date & Time

October 27, 2021
08:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT Register Now
image
Matthew Bull
Chief Technology Officer Elanco

Topic of Conversation


Digital Transformation: Large Scale Change

Date & Time

October 29, 2021
08:00 AM PDT | 03:00 PM GMT Register Now
image
Mike Henry
Executive Director, TechOps Elanco

Topic of Conversation


Digital Transformation: Large Scale Change

Date & Time

October 29, 2021
08:00 AM PDT | 03:00 PM GMT Register Now
image
Vasileios Papapostolou
Program Supervisor, AQ-SPEC South Coast Air Quality Management District

Topic of Conversation


Data Management & Community Outreach - Public Sector Thought Leadership

Date & Time

November 3, 2021
10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Register Now

Alcor’s Details

About Alcor

image
Alcor Solutions, Inc.

Alcor is a global cloud advisory and implementation services company serving clients in multiple geographies including North America, Europe, Japan and India. Our clients include global Fortune 500 companies, Government agencies and leading organizations in multiple industry verticals. Founded in 2008, Alcor’s focus has been building strong competency on cutting edge technologies and advising clients in implementing them.

www.alcortech.com

image
Connect With Us

Leverage our solutions, services and expertise to help your organization elevate the experience and efficiency to digital transformation

LETS CONNECT read-more-arrow read-more-white